För support, mer information och bokningar

Kontakta oss

Box 136, 781 22 Borlänge
info@informationminds.se
010 585 27 00
Stefan Hallström
CEO och seniorkonsult för e-arkivering
  • 010-5852710
  • stefan.hallstrom@informationminds.se
Lars Lundqvist
Arkivare
  • 010-5852713
  • lars.lundqvist@informationminds.se
Lars Bejstam
Jurist
  • 010-5852715
  • lars.bejstam@informationminds.se
Kurt Christiansson
IT-Strateg
  • 010-5852711
  • kurt.christiansson@informationminds.se
Jerker Klang
IT och Hosting
  • 010-5852716
  • jerker.klang@informationminds.se
Carina Hudberg
E-arkivarie
  • 010-5852714
  • carina.hudberg@informationminds.se
Britt-Marie Nilsson
Administration
  • 010-5852712
  • britt-marie.nilsson@informationminds.se
Robert Staflin
Processledare
  • 010-5852717
  • robert.staflin@informationminds.se